Record of Proceeding of the Draw For Selection of LPG Distributorship

Date of Draw: 21 Jul 2018

Place:Conference Hall No. 2, Collectorate Office,Gaya

Type of LPG Distributorship : GRAMIN

OMC :IOC

Name of Location : PURI Category : OBC Name of District : NALANDA MKT Plan : 2017-18

- 1. Applicants who have qualified were informed about the 'draw' vide email dated 14 Jul 2018 Information about the draw was advertised in the newspaper HINDUSTAN and DAINIK JAGRAN on 17 Jul 2018
- 2. List of applicants qualified for draw is attached.(Attach list)
- 3. The two company officials nominated for conduction the draw are Ashok Kr. Poddar (NA),HARSHA ANIL(A M LPG S Patna 3)
- 4. The computerised draw was initiated by the invited guest SHRI VINOD KUMAR THAKUR (District Supply officer , Gaya)
- 5. The other VIPs present were NA(NA)
- 6. A total of 12 applicants were present for the draw.
- 7. Shri/Smt/Kum BHOLA KUMAR son/daughter/wife of SURESH PRASAD with application Serial no. IOC02312022007072017 was declared as selected candidate.
- 8. Video recording carried out by RAM.
- 9. Any other points: NA

We confirm that the draw was held as per the guidelines and the details stated above are correct.

Signature of Officer-(I)

Name & designation

Mayer Uh Sain norger Wh Sain Any MSR

Name & designation Harshy And AM. LGCS Patre-3

Harshahl Signature of Officer-(II)

List of Applicants Found Eligible for Re-Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office: Patna Area Office (IOC)

Name of Location: PURI Oil Company: IOC Name of District: NALANDA Category: OBC Type of Distributorship: GRAMIN MKT Plan: 2017-18

S.NO.	NAME OF PERSON	FATHER / HUSBAND'S NAME	APPLICATION REFERENCE NO.
1	KAMLESH KUMAR	SURESH YADAV	IOC02312017706072017
2	BHOLA KUMAR	SURESH PRASAD	IOC02312022007072017
3	SANJU KUMARI	PAPPU KUMAR	IOC02312033510072017
4	NIRMALA SINHA	PRAMOD PRASAD	IOC02312363717072017
5	SURYA KANT	MAHESH PRASAD GUPTA	IOC02312185815072017
6	MUKESH KUMAR	LATE BALESHWAR YADAV	IOC02312285216072017
7	PINKI DEVI	SANJAY KUMAR GUPTA	IOC02312171615072017
8	RAUSHAN KUMAR	BHONU YADAV	IOC02312174015072017
9	DEEPAK KUMAR	KRISHNA SHARMA	IOC02312181715072017
10	KUSUM KUMARI	MANOJ KUMAR	IOC02312195816072017
11	ABHISHEK KUMAR	VIJAY KUMAR SINHA	IOC02312220216072017
12	RAM NARESH PRASAD	KUNWAR MAHTO	IOC02312215316072017
13	ABHISHEK KUMAR	CHOTELAL SINGH	IOC02312304417072017
14	PINTU KUMAR	DAMODAR PRASAD	IOC02312330117072017
15	AKHILESH KUMAR	LAKHAN PRASAD	IOC02312333717072017
16	INDRJEET KUMAR	AMIRAK RAM	IOC02312438818072017
17	NAND KISHOR MEHTA	RAMCHANDRA MEHTA	IOC02312440218072017
18	ANITA SINHA	DHARMENDRA KUMAR	IOC02312574010082017
19	CHANDRABHUSHAN PRASAD VERMA	BABULAL PRASAD	IOC02312489618072017
20	RAVI SHANKAR PRASAD GUPTA	SHIV KUMAR	IOC02312567910082017
21	NAMITA KUMARI	PANKAJ KUMAR	IOC02312501020072017
22	SANJAY KUMAR SINGH	BHAGAWAT PRASAD SINGH	IOC02312544406082017
23	MANOJ KUMAR	RAM NARESH MISTRY	IOC02312574510082017
24	RAMLAKHAN PRASAD YADAV	RAJENDRA YADAV	IOC02312585211082017
25	NISHA ROY	INDRASEN PRASAD	IOC02312589211082017
26	SUSHIL KUMAR	SURESH PRASAD	IOC02312624412082017
27	NIRANJAN KUMAR AMBUJ	LATE RAMA PRASAD	IOC02312625312082017
28	NISHANT GAURAV	MOHAN PRASAD	IOC02312665113082017
29	RUBI KUMARI	SANJAY KUMAR	IOC02312717614082017
30	MUKESH KUMAR	BABU LAL RAM	IOC02312718714082017
31	GAUTAM KUMAR	RAJNANDAN PRASAD	IOC02312724314082017
32	SUBODH KUMAR	YOGENDRA PRASAD	IOC02312727514082017

Attendance Sheet of Qualified Applicants Present At the Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office: Date of Draw:

PATNA AO (IOC) 21.07.18

Category TYPE OF DISTRIBUTORSHIP MKT Plan

PURI IOC NALANDA

NAME OF LOCATION OIL COMPANY Name of District

OBC GRAMIN 2017-18

SIGNATURE OF THE APPLICANT	ALM ANUS.	Aldres	Aplivitud Com-	A A	A	Landre Bhushan Vol vorme	41	Souther House	As	Kambesh Rumore	At	Manoj Kerman	Ab	R -	W	A4	B	
Application Ref. No. SIGNAT	IOC02312220216072017	10C02312304417072017	00002312333717072017	IOC02312574010082017	loC02312022007072017	10C02312489618072017	IOC02312181715072017	00002312724314082017	IOC02312438818072017	00002312017706072017	IOC02312195816072017	loC02312574510082017	loc02312285216072017	10C02312718714082017	IOC02312501020072017	IOC02312440218072017	10C02312625312082017	10C02312363717072017
Father Name	VIJAY KUMAR SINHA	CHOTELAL SINGH	LAKHAN PRASAD	DHARMENDRA KUMAR	SURESH PRASAD	BABULAL PRASAD	KRISHNA SHARMA	RAJNANDAN PRASAD	AMIRAK RAM	SURESH YADAV	MANOJ KUMAR	RAM NARESH MISTRY	LATE BALESHWAR YADAV	BABU LAL RAM	PANKAJ KUMAR	RAMCHANDRA MEHTA	LATE RAMA PRASAD	PRAMOD PRASAD
Applicant Name	ABHISHEK KUMAR	ABHISHEK KUMAR	AKHILESH KUMAR	ANITA SINHA	BHOLA KUMAR SI	CHANDRABHUSHAN PRASAD VERMA	DEEPAK KUMAR	GAUTAM KUMAR	INDRJEET KUMAR	KAMLESH KUMAR	KUSUM KUMARI	MANOJ KUMAR	MUKESH KUMAR	MUKESH KUMAR	NAMITA KUMARI	NAND KISHOR MEHTA	NIRANJAN KUMAR AMBUJ	NIRMALA SINHA
S.NO.	1	2	œ	4	ß	Q	7	œ	6	10	п	12	13	14	15	16	17	18

dir. mont

gamminery low of 101 118

the second

A 59 67

20	NISHANT GAURAV	MOHAN PRASAD	IOC02312665113082017	Wighard Gaume
21	PINKI DEVI	SANJAY KUMAR GUPTA	IOC02312171615072017	AT
22	PINTU KUMAR	DAMODAR PRASAD	lOC02312330117072017	A7
23	RAM NARESH PRASAD	KUNWAR MAHTO	lOC02312215316072017	A
24	RAMLAKHAN PRASAD YADAV RAJENDRA YADAV	RAJENDRA YADAV	0C02312585211082017	A3
25	RAUSHAN KUMAR	BHONU YADAV	IOC02312174015072017	Rayshan kumar.
26	RAVI SHANKAR PRASAD GUPTA	SHIV KUMAR	10C02312567910082017	AP- ctA
27	RUBI KUMARI	SANJAY KUMAR	IOC02312717614082017	
28	SANJAY KUMAR SINGH	BHAGAWAT PRASAD SINGH	IOC02312544406082017	FILLIN BMI (THE
29	SANJU KUMARI	PAPPU KUMAR	IOC02312033510072017	A3
30	SUBODH KUMAR	YOGENDRA PRASAD	IOC02312727514082017	\$\$
31	SURYA KANT	MAHESH PRASAD GUPTA	IOC02312185815072017	Sundo Run-
32	SUSHIL KUMAR	SURESH PRASAD	IOC02312624412082017	· Sughed Revena
				1 4/10

Signature of Officer (1) Signature of Officer (1) Name & designation (A K BENDAR) (A K BENDAR) Son (UPCH) Son (UPCH) Son (UPCH) Son (Polin, Shuron CS A Son (Polin, Shuron CS A)

You Wurden MYR Signature of Officer-(11) Name & designation H19 rs Le Anil, Arry, UPG(15) Redries - 3